Community Notice Board
Forster Farmers Market Held on the third Saturday of each month Sat 16 Mar 8am - 12pm Sat 20 Apr 8am - 12pm Sat 18 May 8am - 12pm Sat 15 Jun 8am - 12pm Sat 20 Jul 8am - 12pm Sat 17 Aug 8am - 12pm Sat 21 Sep 8am - 12pm Sat 19 Oct 8am - 12pm Sat 16 Nov 8am - 12pm Sat 21 Dec 8am - 12pm Little St, Forster 7 Little St Forster NSW 2428 Australia
3 weeks ago

Forster Farmer’s Market is held on the third Saturday of each month.

It’s a great opportunity to purchase and tantalise your taste buds with the freshest of produce from the farm. The aim is to promote fresh produce grown or homemade products created in the Barrington Coast and neighboring regions. There is a variety of fruit & vegetables plus eggs, gourmet sauces, jams, preserves, pure honey, plants and much more.

The Forster Farmer’s Market is always looking to attract more produce stalls – especially those produce items that are currently not included at our regular market.

8am-12pm

crossmenuchevron-downcross-circle